...

WIN A FREE PORTRAIT SESSION! | Brisbane Maternity, Newborn, Baby, Child, Family Photographer


HOW TO ENTER:
1. Post a Comment on this blog post (link at the bottom of this page) with your full name and email address
2. Visit my Facebook Page and tag yourself in this photo to share with your friends
3. Wait to hear if you are a winner!


Terms and Conditions:
Entries open at 8pm AEST on 14 October 2011 and close at 11pm AEST on 11 November, 2011. Winner will be generated randomly and then notified by email, blog post, and Facebook status update. This competition is in no way affiliated with Facebook. Tagging is not mandatory to win the competition. The Portrait Session must be booked to take place between January 1, 2012 and March 31, 2012. Some dates are excluded. Portrait session must either be held at my studio or within a 15km radius of North Lakes 4509. Prize does not include any prints or products. Prize is not transferable to any other person. Model release form must be signed prior to booked session. Not valid with any other offer or existing booking. 

31 comments:

Anonymous said...

Laura Kondisenko
laura_407@msn.com

Kerri said...

Yes please!!!
Kerri Engstrom
engstromk@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

This would be a a great prize to win with my newborn due early November!!
Belinda Miles
beetle76.miles@gmail.com

Myfanwy said...

Would be so perfect for a family shoot!!
Myfanwy Schenk
cmschenk@hotmail.com

mazstar_04 said...

Awesome :)

Maria Olive
mazstar_04@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

oh yes I love your photography!
Tiana Brockhurst
toad_racer@hotmail.com

Jodie Rose said...

Jodie Rose
jodie_rose@hotmail.com

Fiona Wojcik said...

Win a free portrait session! Yes please!
Fiona Wojcik
fionawojcik@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

First portrait session for the boys...and free?...happy days!
Heather Lee
julesandheather@hotmail.com

Emma said...

Emma Firth
emfive@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Lovely work Morgan.

Anonymous said...

Jayne St0pa

Morgan I think you have my email. Just don't want it to be google'able by my clients :)

gem2208 said...

Gemma Gale
simplegemma@gmail.com

qt_pi said...

Sarah Doss

sarah.m.doss@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

I'm interested!

Carmen Smith
carmen_brett@bigpond.com

Anonymous said...

Gina Davis!
ginger_genes@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

I think your photo's are gorgeous and would!

Angela Michell
angela.michell@randstad.com.au

Anonymous said...

Gorgeous!

Naomi Baber
naomict@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

A portrait session with Brisbane's best photographer! Hell yes!!

Anonymous said...

Ooh this would be so awesome!!!

melissa_m_nichols@yahoo.com.au

Maggie Schafer said...

Maggie Schafer
maggie.schafer@live.com.au
Lovely photos and website, Morgan. Our little girl is due in February. SO excited!

Rebecca Sisson said...

Morgan your photos are just beautiful and would love to have you take some photos of us and our bub.

Deb Lovegrove said...

although our babies are now teenagers, it would be lovely to have family photos done again! It's been too long!!

Rebecca Sisson said...

Sorry, forgot to add my email

prsisson@hotmail.com

nae89 said...

Reenee Maree Seare - taurean-gal-89@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Oh and my email address is

lovegrove33@bigpond.com

Deb Lovegrove

Anonymous said...

Win a Free Portrait Session
Belinda McDonald
dbajhomcdonald@bigpond.com

Love your work!!!

Sarah Partosh psychokitty_14@hotmail.com said...

Your work is beautiful Morgan xoxo

Rebecca Sisson said...

Hi Morgan
Reposting my details as I did it across two posts
Rebecca Sisson
prsisson@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

I didnt know you were so close to me. I knew it was Brisbane. Usually the photographers that have a style I like live on the southside.

Tracey Cruickshank
tracey_kym@yahoo.com.au

Anonymous said...

kassandra eilola
kassandraeilola@hotmail.com